No way! Just finished my first course (not bought).

No way! Just finished my first course (not bought).

Learn Javascript for free in Scrimba with Per Harald

ยท

1 min read

Hi there ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ, you can call me Iรฑaki, a 41 guy ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง +๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ from Barcelona. Actually I'm working as a technology teacher in a high school. In my free time I like to do stuff with wood, cardboard, concrete and, of course, 3d printing!

Besides my background aren't computers, I always liked to learn more than I know. Now I feel it's time to start a new career. โœˆ

Lets talk about the course, the first big stone in the road usually is the language because English is my third idiom. I have to say that I followed almost everything in the course. ๐Ÿ˜Ž A funny thing, the voice of Per remembers me an actor of a Viking. Any guess??

Secondly, It's amazing the environment of the course. Really! You can code while the lessons are running and there are hundred of interesting challenges.

I'll post any advance!

And finally, I'm going to take a rest. Tomorrow will be better!

๐Ÿœ

ย